Mats Rubertsson
CEO/Sales

Phone: +46 501 393001
mats@rubertssonallkal.se

Anders Boström
Project/Sales/Assembly

Phone: +46 501 393002
anders@rubertssonallkal.se

Torbjörn Ek
Aftermarket/Project/Service

Phone: +46 501 393003
torbjorn.ek@rubertssonallkal.se

Johan Albinsson
Sales/Marketing

Phone: +46(0)501-393007
johan@rubertssonallkal.se

Nikola Masatovic
Production manager
Service/Assembly/Project

Phone: +46 501 393011
nicko@rubertssonallkal.se

Keijo Karvosenoja
Acting production manager
Service/Assembly/Project

Phone: +46 501-393013
keijo@rubertssonallkal.se

Carin Rubertsson
ADM

Phone: +46 501 393006
carin@rubertssonallkal.se

John Gustavsson
Aftermarket/Service

Phone: +46(0)501-393004
john@rubertssonallkal.se

Christer Olsson
Construction/Project

Phone: +46 (0)501-39 30 05
christer@rubertssonallkal.se

Morgan Johansson
Service

Phone: +46 (0) 501-39 30 12
morgan@rubertssonallkal.se

Contact info

Agne Rubertsson Allkal AB
Förrådsgatan 22
542 35 Mariestad
Sweden

Telephone: +46 (0)501-39 30 00
Fax: +46 (0)501-39 30 09
E-mail: info@rubertssonallkal.se

Quick contact

    Service

    For spare parts contact us via: spare@rubertssonallkal.se

    For service: service@rubertssonallkal.se

    Find us