Mats Rubertsson
VD/Försäljning

Tele: +46 501 393001
mats@rubertssonallkal.se

Anders Boström
Projekt/Försäljning/Montage

Tele: +46 501 393002
anders@rubertssonallkal.se

Torbjörn Ek
Eftermarknad/Projekt/Service

Tele: +46 501 393003
torbjorn.ek@rubertssonallkal.se

Johan Albinsson
Försäljning/Marknad

Tele: +46(0)501-393007
johan@rubertssonallkal.se

Nikola

Nikola Masatovic
Produktionschef
Service/Montage/Projekt

Tele: +46 501 393011
nicko@rubertssonallkal.se

Keijo Karvosenoja
Tillförordnad produktionschef
Service/Montage/Projekt

Tele: +46 501-393013
keijo@rubertssonallkal.se

Carin Rubertsson
ADM

Tele: +46 501 393006
carin@rubertssonallkal.se

John Gustavsson

John Gustavsson
Konstruktion/projekt

Tel: +46(0)501-393004
john@rubertssonallkal.se

Christer Olsson
Konstruktion/Projekt

Tel: +46(0)501-39 30 05
christer@rubertssonallkal.se

Morgan Johansson
Servicetekniker

Tel: +46(0)501-39 30 12
morgan@rubertssonallkal.se

Kontaktinfo

Agne Rubertsson Allkal AB

Förrådsgatan 22
542 35 Mariestad
Sverige

Telefon: +46 (0)501-39 30 00
Fax: +46 (0)501-39 30 09
E-post: info@rubertssonallkal.se

Snabbkontakt

    Service och reservdelar

    För reservdelar kontakta oss via: spare@rubertssonallkal.se

    För service: service@rubertssonallkal.se

    Hitta till oss